客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州卓尊金莎大酒店 (De Sense Hotel Guangdong Guangzhou)位于廣州市三元里大道,近地鐵三元里站,距廣交會新舊展館、天河核心商業圈均在20分鐘車程以內,交通十分便利。
  廣州卓尊金莎大酒店 (De Sense Hotel Guangdong Guangzhou)按國際標準興建,是白云區首間花園式商務酒店,歐式風格外觀及室內設計均出自澳洲名師之手,結構設計和所用的裝修材料均達到歐洲節能及環保標準。
  酒店擁有各式精美客房,并設餐飲、會議室、商務中心、KTV夜總會、桑拿沐足、健身房、花園泳池、美容美發、停車場等一應俱全的配套設施。
  每一處細節,均體現出金莎人“殷勤好客、和諧感恩”的“金莎之道”,誠邀您前來入住體驗。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

De Sense Hotel Guangdong Guangzhou is located in Sanyuanli Avenue, Guangzhou, near the Sanyuanli Metro Station. It is within a 20-minute drive from the Canton Fair new and old exhibition halls and the Tianhe core business circle. The transportation is very convenient.

De Sense Hotel Guangdong Guangzhou is built in accordance with international standards. It is the first garden-style business hotel in Baiyun District. The European-style exterior and interior design are from the hands of Australian teachers. The structural design and the decoration materials used have reached European energy-saving and environmental protection standards.

Hotel has all kinds of exquisite guest rooms, and is equipped with catering, meeting rooms, business center, KTV night club, sauna, gym, garden pool, beauty salon, parking lot and other complete facilities.
Every detail reflects the 'Golden Way' of Jinsha people's 'hospitable hospitality, harmony and gratitude.'